I’m the Ultimate Fan!

I am going to be entering myself in Aylssa Milano’s Sweepstakes as many times as possible. I want to meet her again and get a chance to goto a Dodgers Baseball game.  Hello

The Official Site of Major League Baseball: fan_forum: Alyssa Milano Ultimate Fan Sweepstakes

I absolutely love her new clothing line *TOUCH* and I can’t wait for hew new jewerly line called " TOUCH FASHION JEWELRY " to come out.

Just because I love to wear my favorite logo Oakland Athletics. Wearing the Oakland Athletics clothing line doesn’t just stop there. I can keep score and catch a baseball! I collect everything Oakland Athletics. I also go to Spring Training in Arizona every year and I am a member of the Oakland A’s Boosters Club.

2 comments

  1. pachyderm42003@yahoo.com

    Great work, Jen. I like the new title for your blog. Did you see the Bullpen Baker at All Star FanFest?

    LET’S GO OAK-LAND!!!!

    -Edgar Martinez, A’S Fan.

Leave a Reply

